Upcoming Events

The list below shows all upcoming Binghamton Downtown Singers events in chronological order
  • Click on an event's Title to view its full details
  • View events in calendar format

Showevents
Start dateStart timeTitle
Sun, Sep 25 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Oct 2 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Oct 9 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Oct 16 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Oct 23 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Tue, Oct 25 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Sun, Oct 30 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 6 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 13 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 20 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Nov 27 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sun, Dec 4 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Tue, Dec 6 20226:30pmBoard Meeting
Sun, Dec 11 20227:00pmMessiah Rehearsal
Sat, Dec 17 2022 40th Year Anniversary Messiah